MamaZayha    
 
 
Zayha turns 1!
Friday, June 8, 2007
Bibble babble
Sunday, June 3, 2007
HE CALLED ME MOM!!
Monday, May 28, 2007
He just...left...
Monday, May 14, 2007
Down stairs!
Saturday, May 12, 2007
Catching up
Sunday, May 6, 2007
Sleep Training
Monday, March 26, 2007
9 Months and Growing
Wednesday, March 21, 2007
Cutting teeth AND first steps!
Monday, March 5, 2007
First bad cold, and eczema
Sunday, February 11, 2007
First Sharing
Wednesday, February 7, 2007
Trip to Florida
Sunday, January 14, 2007
The Poop, The Whole Poop, and Nothing But the Poop
Wednesday, December 20, 2006
First Christmas & Hanukah
Tuesday, December 19, 2006
First Solid Food, Water, and Sippy Cup
Monday, December 11, 2006
First Standing Up!
Monday, December 4, 2006
First Sitting Up!
Monday, November 27, 2006
First Rice Milk
Monday, November 27, 2006
First Tuck-in
Wednesday, November 22, 2006
Is he a Puppy?
Monday, November 20, 2006
Zayha’s Party
Sunday, November 5, 2006
Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, November 3, 2006
Fredericksburg, VA
Wednesday, November 1, 2006
His First Conscious Choice, and Demonstrating Preferences    
Sunday, October 29, 2006
Planes, Fleece, and Automobiles: Philadelphia
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
The Delight of Technology
Sunday, October 22, 2006
On His Knees
Thursday, October 19, 2006
ZIP and WOW
Thursday, October 12, 2006
A Crib of One’s Own
Monday, October 9, 2006
4 Months Old and Turning into a Very Small Child
Saturday, October 7, 2006
A Month of Firsts
Saturday, September 23, 2006
Self-soothing
Sunday, August 27, 2006
He Saw Me and Smiled
Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Flying a Jellyfish!
Sunday, August 13, 2006
In that first instant...
Wednesday, August 9, 2006
I Can See Clearly Now, the Brain Has Come
Wednesday, August 2, 2006 - See pics
Learning about “Things”
Friday, July 28, 2006
Smiling Fat Buddha Boy
Friday, July 21, 2006
Sleep Deprivation: Nature’s Way of Ensuring Survival
Friday, July 7, 2006
Blink and I’ll Miss It
Friday, July 7, 2006
Alicia’s Birthday Gift
Monday, July 3, 2006
Cry me a Milk River
Friday, June 30, 2006
Magic Milk Mountain
Tuesday, June 13, 2006
The Whole Entire Birth Story!
Wednesday, June 7, 2006
Poker Baby
Thursday, May 18, 2006
 
 
Blog Archive